System leaders support a school led system and are experienced practitioners or Leaders. At the CPTSA we are proud to be working with a great team of highly skilled system leaders. Our team are able to support schools, Head Teachers, SLT an Governing Bodies.

Our System Leader Team

4 National Leaders of Education (NLEs)
1 National Leader of Governance (NLG)
3 Local Leaders of Education (LLEs) and
24 Specialist Leaders of Education (SLEs)